d2f2e05d4c · v1.1.8 - 교육 근무 변경 시 상단 알람 표시 및 실제 알람 완전 유지 · Updated 2026-08-17 07:52:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?